鶹ýƵ

 

Home / News / Student Announcements / Know Your Gizmo 2024

 

Our Know Your Gizmo program is now in its third week and has received a fantastic response from those that have attended! The group of students aim to educate members of our community on how to use their devices whilst staying safe online.

You can hear from our students and members of our community in the video below.

 

Share This

 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Term 2 - Week 10 - Monday 17th June
GAT
Tuesday 18th June
Hume Region Cross Country
Friday 21st June Location: Benalla
Term 2 - Week 11 - Monday 24th June
Unit 3 SAC/SAT
Tuesday 25th June Location: WSSC
Sport finals Gala
Wednesday 26th June Location: sports stadium
Term 3 - Week 1 - Monday 15th July
SSV State Cross Country
Thursday 18th July Location: Yarra Glen
Term 3 - Week 2 - Monday 22nd July
Upper Hume Boys Netball
Thursday 25th July Location: Wangaratta
Upper Hume Year 10 Table Tennis
Thursday 25th July Location: Wangaratta
Term 3 - Week 3 - Monday 29th July
Upper Hume Hockey
Thursday 1st August Location: Albury