鶹ýƵ

 

Home / News / College Graduates

  • 10 Years for Graduating Class of 2009

    10 Years for Graduating Class of 2009

    On Saturday 8th June, the graduating class of 2009 celebrated their 10 year reunion. Staff and students from across the former schools, Mitchell Secondary College,...

  • Chelsea McGuire

    Chelsea McGuire

    After graduating in 2015, Chelsea began an apprenticeship in Commercial Cookery, following her life-long passion for cooking. Completing a Certificate III in Commercial Cookery through...

  • Katie Hilditch – Dream Stupidly Big

    Katie Hilditch – Dream Stupidly Big

    Graduate Katie Hilditch visited the College earlier this year to share her experience studying at 鶹ýƵ, speaking to students about her tertiary...

  • Rebecca Willcox

    Rebecca Willcox

    Meet Rebecca Willcox, 鶹ýƵ graduate of 2015. Rebecca attended the College from Years 10 to 12, whilst at the College Rebecca displayed...

 

Upcoming Events

Term 2 - Week 1 - Monday 15th April
Staff PD Day 2
Monday 15th April Location: WSSC
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 16th April Location: Lecture theatre
Upper Hume Senior AFL
Wednesday 17th April Location: Wodonga
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 17th April
SSV State Swimming
Friday 19th April Location: South Melbourne
Term 2 - Week 2 - Monday 22nd April
LA Leaders Meeting
Monday 22nd April
Combined ANZAC Day Ceremony
Tuesday 23rd April Location: WSSC Oval
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 23rd April Location: Lecture theatre
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 24th April
ANZAC Day
Thursday 25th April
Term 2 - Week 3 - Monday 29th April
Upper Hume Year 10 Boys AFL
Tuesday 30th April Location: Wangaratta Barr Reserve
Upper Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 30th April Location: Wangaratta Table Tennis Centre
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 30th April Location: Lecture theatre
Hume Region Senior Volleyball
Wednesday 1st May Location: Albury
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 1st May
Term 2 - Week 4 - Monday 6th May
LA Leaders Meeting
Monday 6th May
House Assembly
Tuesday 7th May
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 7th May Location: Lecture theatre
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 8th May
Parent Teacher Interview 2
Thursday 9th May Location: WSSC
Kerry Jewell talk
Friday 10th May Location: lecture theatre
Term 2 - Week 5 - Monday 13th May
Smashed
Monday 13th May
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 14th May Location: Lecture theatre
Careers Expo
Wednesday 15th May to Thursday 16th May Location: Stadium
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 15th May
SSV State Senior Volleyball
Friday 17th May Location: Dandenong
Term 2 - Week 6 - Monday 20th May
Upper Hume Cross Country
Monday 20th May Location: Dederang
LA Leaders Meeting
Monday 20th May
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 21st May Location: Lecture theatre
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 22nd May
Mid Year Exams
Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May Location: WSSC
Term 2 - Week 7 - Monday 27th May
Upper Hume Senior Basketball
Tuesday 28th May Location: WSLC
Upper Hume Senior Soccer
Tuesday 28th May Location: Wodonga
Staff Meeting
Tuesday 28th May Location: Lecture theatre
Year 11 and 12 Assembly
Wednesday 29th May
PLC Meetings
Wednesday 29th May
Upper Hume Year 10 Soccer
Thursday 30th May Location: Wodonga
OHS Commitee Meeting
Thursday 30th May
Term 2 - Week 8 - Monday 3rd June
Mabo Day
Monday 3rd June
Start Unit 2 & 4
Monday 3rd June